play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eden Prestige Sales Limited

At Eden Prestige Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eden Prestige Sales Limited

Eden Prestige Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service A++++++ Use these guys

    By PAUL R on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the fourth car I have brought from Eden prestige can’t fault the service jimmy is pleasure to deal with and always goes that extra mile A++++


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Gemma C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! If you want the right car for you and your circumstances Eden Prestige will go above and beyond to provide friendly, no pressure advise. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic Company 5 stars

    By ANTHONY T on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, I would comfortably recommend Eden Prestige Sales to anyone looking to buy a new car 5 star treatment, brilliant.


  • 5

    very good after sales service from these guys

    By David F on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, I had a problem with the car and this got sorted very quickly


  • 5

    Refreshing and friendly

    By Douglas T on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a delightful experience! Jimmy and the team were so personable. Nice to do business with a trustworthy company like Prestige. Top marks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and customer care. Top guys

    By David K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Eden Prestige. From the moment you speak to either Jimmy or Mike you immediately feel at ease and look forward to meeting them both. when I arrived for a test drive there was a warm greeting with a cup of coffee. Their expertise and knowledge is second to none and they really could not do more for me. I am on my second car with them and they will, now, always be my first port of call when I am looking for a new car. Couldn't recommend them higher. Great stock and great deals.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them, give them a try !

    By Beverley E on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I first looked at a Mini Cooper at Eden Prestige which was a lovely car but felt it was a little too small for me and not suitable. I sat down with one of the team and chatted about what type of car I would like and the ones that I had looked at elsewhere. The car that I did really like was a Vauxhall Mocca now I know that Eden Prestige supply high end vehicles but they have a great network and found me my ideal car with many extras that I would not have had if I tried to find it on my own. Very helpful, no pressure and I would certainly recommend them whether you are looking for a good secondhand car or even a brand new one they will get you a great deal and back it up with great after sales service.


  • 5

    I would totally recommend Eden Prestige Cars.

    By Martin E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have got to say that it was a pleasure buying not one but two cars from these guy's. The help and advise was superb and the after sales service was exceptional. I wasn't happy with a few things on one vehicle some minor scrapes on 3 of the alloy's and an exhaust rattle...So the guy's arranged for all 4 wheels to be taken away, stripped, a little refurb, sprayed baked and refitted. The piece of the exhaust pipe causing the rattle was replaced and the car was given a main dealer service prior to collection. The guy's also helped with the transfer of personalised number plates. Nothing was too much trouble for them. If you are looking for a prestige car and they have what you want then go and take a look. If however they do not have the make/model you want then give them a ring and they will surely find what you want within your budget.


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By HARRY W on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service throughout purchasing the vehicle. Was assisted the whole way through the buying process by the head of the company who could not have been more attentive, welcoming and friendly, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle through an experienced, professional team, can’t thank them enough for everything.


  • 5

    great service

    By jim S on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    couldn't recommend this company highly enough. very professional and friendly service from both Jimmy and Mike on purchasing our car from them. did not feel under any pressure to buy at any time very happy with our purchase, thanks for everything


‹ Prev Next ›