play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eden Prestige Sales Limited

At Eden Prestige Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eden Prestige Sales Limited

Eden Prestige Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good after sales service from these guys

    By David F on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, I had a problem with the car and this got sorted very quickly


  • 5

    Refreshing and friendly

    By Douglas T on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a delightful experience! Jimmy and the team were so personable. Nice to do business with a trustworthy company like Prestige. Top marks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and customer care. Top guys

    By David K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Eden Prestige. From the moment you speak to either Jimmy or Mike you immediately feel at ease and look forward to meeting them both. when I arrived for a test drive there was a warm greeting with a cup of coffee. Their expertise and knowledge is second to none and they really could not do more for me. I am on my second car with them and they will, now, always be my first port of call when I am looking for a new car. Couldn't recommend them higher. Great stock and great deals.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them, give them a try !

    By Beverley E on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I first looked at a Mini Cooper at Eden Prestige which was a lovely car but felt it was a little too small for me and not suitable. I sat down with one of the team and chatted about what type of car I would like and the ones that I had looked at elsewhere. The car that I did really like was a Vauxhall Mocca now I know that Eden Prestige supply high end vehicles but they have a great network and found me my ideal car with many extras that I would not have had if I tried to find it on my own. Very helpful, no pressure and I would certainly recommend them whether you are looking for a good secondhand car or even a brand new one they will get you a great deal and back it up with great after sales service.


  • 5

    I would totally recommend Eden Prestige Cars.

    By Martin E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have got to say that it was a pleasure buying not one but two cars from these guy's. The help and advise was superb and the after sales service was exceptional. I wasn't happy with a few things on one vehicle some minor scrapes on 3 of the alloy's and an exhaust rattle...So the guy's arranged for all 4 wheels to be taken away, stripped, a little refurb, sprayed baked and refitted. The piece of the exhaust pipe causing the rattle was replaced and the car was given a main dealer service prior to collection. The guy's also helped with the transfer of personalised number plates. Nothing was too much trouble for them. If you are looking for a prestige car and they have what you want then go and take a look. If however they do not have the make/model you want then give them a ring and they will surely find what you want within your budget.


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By HARRY W on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service throughout purchasing the vehicle. Was assisted the whole way through the buying process by the head of the company who could not have been more attentive, welcoming and friendly, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle through an experienced, professional team, can’t thank them enough for everything.


  • 5

    Personal professional family business

    By SARA S on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No nonsense all round friendly professional service, nothing was too much trouble. Car immaculate. Thrilled to bits, will definitely return for next car.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with such a trusting and helpful client glad you love the car Jimmy


  • 5

    Seems to good to be true, but it's actually not.

    By James C on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Range Rover Evoque in April & waited to leave feedback. 6 Months on i'm happy with the car, but it is the service I want to review. Anyone can sell a car, but you're buying the Eden team and their experience and expertise. Honest (brutal in some cases) but they tell you straight, and give unbiased advice and make recommendations on everything you need for your car moving forward (no commission extras, just genuine help). Sorted a 3 year warranty for the car too and helped me understand the ins and outs, then even helped me get my private plate on the car after I bought the car and had left the showroom. The Eden team want you to buy your next car from them, so they look after you no matter how long ago you last purchased. Great customer service & many times i felt this is too good to be true, it's clearly is not. Had a few questions over the past 6 months & they're always happy to take the call & give advice. If only every car sales firm had the same mentality.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review if there is anything else I can help with in the future please call me Jimmy


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure!

    By Siobhan W on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to the collection of our car, the guys at Eden Prestige were amazing! So friendly and personal, nothing is too much trouble. They have exceptional quality vehicles at very competitive prices, with no pressure selling.The whole experience was truly pleasurable and we would definitely use again and recommend to anyone! Thank you again Jimmy & team!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence......absolutely !

    By Helen L on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    High quality cars at very reasonable prices. After sales check on two separate occasions to establish that we were perfectly happy with our purchase. Company offered help and advise at any time in the future. Customers treated as very important people by the staff and proprietor . We would not hesitate to recommend this company.