play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eden Prestige Sales Limited

At Eden Prestige Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eden Prestige Sales Limited

Eden Prestige Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable experience

    By clive B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Process was very smooth from the moment we arrived.


  • 5

    Over The Moon With My Renault Clio Trophy Sport

    By MARCUS H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you’re looking for a luxury car but want to ensure you are with a professional dealership. Then look no further as “Prestige Sales Limited” are fantastic!! They are all very friendly and helpful through the whole buying or selling experience. They do the best they can for their customers and ensure you walk away happy and promptly with the car you’ve been waiting for!. Thanks to everyone in the sales team they made me feel very welcome and fought tooth and nail to get me the car the same day!. I wish them all the best and I will ensure to highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car from genuine people.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 12/07/19

    Thank you Marcus, we really appreciate your kind words. All of us really enjoyed your company and are absolutely delighted to help you find your dream car! I'm sure the Clio will bring you many fun and adventurous miles. Well done, you deserve it! Eden Prestige Sales team


  • 5

    Dealership with integrity

    By Agata K on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a woman looking for a car I could not find a car dealer who I could trust and who would take me seriously... This was not a case when I called Eden Prestige and spoke to Mike who was respectful, knowledgable and helpful that immediately got my trust . I came to see a car I wanted for a long time . I got as much time as I needed to test a car and didn’t feel under any pressure to buy at any time !! Mike was infinitely patient and understanding. I always thought that buying a car was a stressful process.... but NOT with Eden Prestige..! lBuying a car with them is an easy and enjoyable experience ! You feel you are very looked after and they really want you to be a happy customer !! I ended up with the PERFECT car !! ( I absolutely love it ) 😍 I will definitely return for my next car and highly recommend this dealership to all of my friends ! Well done team ! Thank you Mike !


  • 5

    Great service A++++++ Use these guys

    By PAUL R on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the fourth car I have brought from Eden prestige can’t fault the service jimmy is pleasure to deal with and always goes that extra mile A++++


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Gemma C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! If you want the right car for you and your circumstances Eden Prestige will go above and beyond to provide friendly, no pressure advise. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Fantastic Company 5 stars

    By ANTHONY T on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with, I would comfortably recommend Eden Prestige Sales to anyone looking to buy a new car 5 star treatment, brilliant.


  • 5

    very good after sales service from these guys

    By David F on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, I had a problem with the car and this got sorted very quickly


  • 5

    Refreshing and friendly

    By Douglas T on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a delightful experience! Jimmy and the team were so personable. Nice to do business with a trustworthy company like Prestige. Top marks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service and customer care. Top guys

    By David K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Eden Prestige. From the moment you speak to either Jimmy or Mike you immediately feel at ease and look forward to meeting them both. when I arrived for a test drive there was a warm greeting with a cup of coffee. Their expertise and knowledge is second to none and they really could not do more for me. I am on my second car with them and they will, now, always be my first port of call when I am looking for a new car. Couldn't recommend them higher. Great stock and great deals.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them, give them a try !

    By Beverley E on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I first looked at a Mini Cooper at Eden Prestige which was a lovely car but felt it was a little too small for me and not suitable. I sat down with one of the team and chatted about what type of car I would like and the ones that I had looked at elsewhere. The car that I did really like was a Vauxhall Mocca now I know that Eden Prestige supply high end vehicles but they have a great network and found me my ideal car with many extras that I would not have had if I tried to find it on my own. Very helpful, no pressure and I would certainly recommend them whether you are looking for a good secondhand car or even a brand new one they will get you a great deal and back it up with great after sales service.


‹ Prev Next ›