play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eden Prestige Sales Limited

At Eden Prestige Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eden Prestige Sales Limited

Eden Prestige Sales Limited
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Total commitment to the customer. Honest and fair!

    By Jonathan C on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Lamborghini from Eden Prestige Sales placing a deposit without seeing, which is very unusual for myself. On viewing the car it was absolutely immaculate apart from the two very minor issues which had been brought to my attention on the phone (and only noticeable if you have a very keen eye). The rest of the car was exactly as described and we had a deal, so the long trip to see them was not wasted. They sorted everything, and 5 days later my new car was sat in front of my house, no question or query was too much and always answered quickly and honestly. Eden Prestige run a car business as it should be run, with honesty and integrity, which will earn them my repeat custom when I come to change cars.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer in UK

    By Deyvis B on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t find enough words to describe the service i had, absolutely brilliant, i can say with confidence that i would never look for other place to buy a car.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 24/12/18

    Thank you so much it was a pleasure, wishing you a very merry Xmas and happy new Kindest regards Jimmy and all the team at Eden


  • 5

    Personal professional family business

    By SARA S on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No nonsense all round friendly professional service, nothing was too much trouble. Car immaculate. Thrilled to bits, will definitely return for next car.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with such a trusting and helpful client glad you love the car Jimmy


  • 5

    Seems to good to be true, but it's actually not.

    By James C on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Range Rover Evoque in April & waited to leave feedback. 6 Months on i'm happy with the car, but it is the service I want to review. Anyone can sell a car, but you're buying the Eden team and their experience and expertise. Honest (brutal in some cases) but they tell you straight, and give unbiased advice and make recommendations on everything you need for your car moving forward (no commission extras, just genuine help). Sorted a 3 year warranty for the car too and helped me understand the ins and outs, then even helped me get my private plate on the car after I bought the car and had left the showroom. The Eden team want you to buy your next car from them, so they look after you no matter how long ago you last purchased. Great customer service & many times i felt this is too good to be true, it's clearly is not. Had a few questions over the past 6 months & they're always happy to take the call & give advice. If only every car sales firm had the same mentality.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review if there is anything else I can help with in the future please call me Jimmy


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure!

    By Siobhan W on 07 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the first phone call to the collection of our car, the guys at Eden Prestige were amazing! So friendly and personal, nothing is too much trouble. They have exceptional quality vehicles at very competitive prices, with no pressure selling.The whole experience was truly pleasurable and we would definitely use again and recommend to anyone! Thank you again Jimmy & team!


  • 5

    Buy with confidence......absolutely !

    By Helen L on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    High quality cars at very reasonable prices. After sales check on two separate occasions to establish that we were perfectly happy with our purchase. Company offered help and advise at any time in the future. Customers treated as very important people by the staff and proprietor . We would not hesitate to recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›