play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eden Prestige Sales Limited

At Eden Prestige Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eden Prestige Sales Limited

Eden Prestige Sales Limited
5
5.0

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service and customer care. Top guys

    By David K on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say about Eden Prestige. From the moment you speak to either Jimmy or Mike you immediately feel at ease and look forward to meeting them both. when I arrived for a test drive there was a warm greeting with a cup of coffee. Their expertise and knowledge is second to none and they really could not do more for me. I am on my second car with them and they will, now, always be my first port of call when I am looking for a new car. Couldn't recommend them higher. Great stock and great deals.


  • 5

    Highly recommend them, give them a try !

    By Beverley E on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I first looked at a Mini Cooper at Eden Prestige which was a lovely car but felt it was a little too small for me and not suitable. I sat down with one of the team and chatted about what type of car I would like and the ones that I had looked at elsewhere. The car that I did really like was a Vauxhall Mocca now I know that Eden Prestige supply high end vehicles but they have a great network and found me my ideal car with many extras that I would not have had if I tried to find it on my own. Very helpful, no pressure and I would certainly recommend them whether you are looking for a good secondhand car or even a brand new one they will get you a great deal and back it up with great after sales service.


  • 5

    I would totally recommend Eden Prestige Cars.

    By Martin E on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have got to say that it was a pleasure buying not one but two cars from these guy's. The help and advise was superb and the after sales service was exceptional. I wasn't happy with a few things on one vehicle some minor scrapes on 3 of the alloy's and an exhaust rattle...So the guy's arranged for all 4 wheels to be taken away, stripped, a little refurb, sprayed baked and refitted. The piece of the exhaust pipe causing the rattle was replaced and the car was given a main dealer service prior to collection. The guy's also helped with the transfer of personalised number plates. Nothing was too much trouble for them. If you are looking for a prestige car and they have what you want then go and take a look. If however they do not have the make/model you want then give them a ring and they will surely find what you want within your budget.


  • 5

    Buying experience

    By HARRY W on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service throughout purchasing the vehicle. Was assisted the whole way through the buying process by the head of the company who could not have been more attentive, welcoming and friendly, would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle through an experienced, professional team, can’t thank them enough for everything.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Kat J on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly helpful service from the team who went out of their way to make sure my new car was ready and delivered to my house in two days. A very professional friendly service from the team


  • 5

    great service

    By jim S on 17 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    couldn't recommend this company highly enough. very professional and friendly service from both Jimmy and Mike on purchasing our car from them. did not feel under any pressure to buy at any time very happy with our purchase, thanks for everything


  • 5

    Total commitment to the customer. Honest and fair!

    By Jonathan C on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Lamborghini from Eden Prestige Sales placing a deposit without seeing, which is very unusual for myself. On viewing the car it was absolutely immaculate apart from the two very minor issues which had been brought to my attention on the phone (and only noticeable if you have a very keen eye). The rest of the car was exactly as described and we had a deal, so the long trip to see them was not wasted. They sorted everything, and 5 days later my new car was sat in front of my house, no question or query was too much and always answered quickly and honestly. Eden Prestige run a car business as it should be run, with honesty and integrity, which will earn them my repeat custom when I come to change cars.


  • 5

    Best Car Dealer in UK

    By Deyvis B on 24 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I can’t find enough words to describe the service i had, absolutely brilliant, i can say with confidence that i would never look for other place to buy a car.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 24/12/18

    Thank you so much it was a pleasure, wishing you a very merry Xmas and happy new Kindest regards Jimmy and all the team at Eden


  • 5

    Personal professional family business

    By SARA S on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No nonsense all round friendly professional service, nothing was too much trouble. Car immaculate. Thrilled to bits, will definitely return for next car.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with such a trusting and helpful client glad you love the car Jimmy


  • 5

    Seems to good to be true, but it's actually not.

    By James C on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Range Rover Evoque in April & waited to leave feedback. 6 Months on i'm happy with the car, but it is the service I want to review. Anyone can sell a car, but you're buying the Eden team and their experience and expertise. Honest (brutal in some cases) but they tell you straight, and give unbiased advice and make recommendations on everything you need for your car moving forward (no commission extras, just genuine help). Sorted a 3 year warranty for the car too and helped me understand the ins and outs, then even helped me get my private plate on the car after I bought the car and had left the showroom. The Eden team want you to buy your next car from them, so they look after you no matter how long ago you last purchased. Great customer service & many times i felt this is too good to be true, it's clearly is not. Had a few questions over the past 6 months & they're always happy to take the call & give advice. If only every car sales firm had the same mentality.

    Reply from Eden Prestige Sales Limited on 25/10/18

    Thank you so much for your kind review if there is anything else I can help with in the future please call me Jimmy